The Sacraments

The sacraments are central to the life and worship of the Catholic Church and we look forward to being able to celebrate these sacraments with you. A sacrament is a visible sign – in words and actions – of God’s grace at work in his Church.

The seven sacraments are: Baptism, Confirmation, The Eucharist, Marriage, Reconciliation, and the Sacrament of the Sick. Select a link below:

  1. Baptism
  2. Confirmation
  3. Reconciliation
  4. The Eucharist
  5. Marriage
  6. Holy Orders
  7. Sacrament of the Sick


Related Images: